Equipe Técnica

Alessandra Neves Custódio
FAPEAGRO
alessandra@fapeagro.org.br

Andrea Kodama
FAPED
andrea.kodama@colaborador.embrapa.br

Andrei Luan Petry
FAPED
andrei­_luan_petry@hotmail.com

Annete Bonnet
EMBRAPA Florestas
annete.bonnet@embrapa.br

Dalila Peres de Oliveira
SETI/IAPAR
daaalila93@gmail.com

Deniz Paulo Ferlin Junior
FAPED
denizferlin@gmail.com

Gustavo Ribas Curcio
EMBRAPA Florestas
gustavo.curcio@embrapa.br

João B. V. Gomes
EMBRAPA Florestas
joao.bv.gomes@embrapa.br

João Henrique Caviglione (In Memoriam)
IAPAR
caviglione@iapar.br

Larissa Hadassa
FAPED
larissahadassa88@gmail.com

Leonardo Miranda Feriani
SETI/IAPAR
leonardo.feriani@hotmail.com

Marcos Roberto Wigo
tec.florestal.wigo@gmail.com

Marina Fernanda de Oliveira Cordeiro
FAPED
marinafoliveirac@gmail.com

Marlon Antonio Debrino
FAPED
marlon_debrino@hotmail.com

Maurício Kacharouski
FAPED
mkacharouski@gmail.com