Relação de profissionais treinados pelo SENAR/PR através do PROSOLO

Cidade

Nome

Telefone

E-mail

Altônia

Fernando César Coelho

(44) 99128-1376

fecoelho10@hotmail.com

Alvorada do Sul

Elaine Cecília Lopes

(43) 99650-0208

elainececilialopes@hotmail.com

Arapongas

Alef Igor Graneiro Fier

(43) 98826-8531

alefgraneiro@hotmail.com

Arapoti

Fabio Salomons

(43) 99984-8466

fabiosalomons@hotmail.com

Araucária

Gustavo Soares Almeida

(41) 99675-8287

gustavoalm@gmail.com

Araucária

Norlon Paulo Gabardo

(41) 99919-0666

norlongabardo@yahoo.com.br

Araucária

Léa Regiane Lech Dzierva

(41)996183245

lealech@hotmail.com

Araucária

Eliane Aparecida Rogovski Czaja

(41)999146860/988199352

eliane_czaja@yahoo.com.br

Assis Chateaubriand

Celso Yoshio Tanaka

(44) 3528-5262

plantag.pr@gmail.com

Assis Chateaubriand Carlos Donizete dos Santos Biazoto (44) 98423-0826 carlosbiazoto@gmail.com

Astorga

Bárbara de Paula Vasconcellos Dias

(43)999293960

barbara_engflor@gmail.com

Barra do Jacaré

Fábio José Pires

(43) 99641-7950

fabiopires.pires@gmail.com

Bela Vista da Caroba

Leandro Giongo

(46)999784426

giongoleandro@yahoo.com

Bituruna

Joel Marcelo Nalon

42-9 9959-2016

joelnalon@gmail.com

Boa Esperança do Iguaçú

Tiago Junior Sordi

(46) 99907-3492

tiagonx350@gmail.com

Bom Sucesso

Juliano Machado Pereira

(43) 99644-9295

julianotete@hotmail.com

Cambé

Alfredo Guizilini Neto

(43) 99983-2043

alfredo1986@bol.com.br

Campo Bonito

Luciano Bisinella

(45) 98416-3787

lucianobisinella@yahoo.com.br

Campo do Tenente

Mauricio Kacharouski

41-9 8825-4157

mauriciokacharouski@bol.com.br

Campo Mourão

Márcio Morilha Teles

(44) 99980-9994

marcio_teles@msn.com

Campo Mourão

Sirlene Zanoni Turci

(44) 3523-3723

sizatur@hotmail.com

Campo Mourão

Marcus Vinicius Laurani

44-9 9919-9588

marcuslaurani@hotmail.com

Campo Mourão

JOSIEL DO NASCIMENTO

44-9 9978-0922

josiel1079@gmail.com

Capanema

Diogo Carlos Belé

(46)999141539

diogo_bele@hotmail.com

Capitão Leônidas Marques

Lucas Ivar Primo

(45) 99963-9640

lucasprimo99@gmail.com

Capitão Leônidas Marques

Robson Lucas de Moraes

(45)999166526

robsonlucas30@gmail.com

Capitão Leônidas Marques

Rafael Augusto Brustolon

45-9 9918-2524

brus-tolon@hotmail.com

Carambeí

Aline Garcia de Castro

(42)99819-2100

castro.ag@outlook.com

Carambeí

Elcio Rangel Golombieski

(42) 3231-1794

grupoelcio@uol.com.br

Carambeí

Ivan Barzotto

(42) 98814-9218

ivan.barzotto@frisia.coop.br

Carambeí

Luciano Scheibel

(42) 3231-1794

grupoelcio@uol.com.br

Cascacel

Leonardo Bresolin Galafassi

(45)30387388

leonardo.galafassi@hotmail.com

Cascavel

José Donizete Catuzo

(42) 99947-7573

jdcatuzo@gmail.com

Cascavel

Luiz Carlos de Oliveira

(45) 3231-1713

lcarlos@iapar.br

Cascavel

Rafael Kentaro Okano

(45) 3373-1151

rafaelokano@hotmail.com

Cascavel

Francieli Helena Bernardi

(45)999450555/30355628

bernardifrancieli@gmail.com

Castro

Cezar Augusto Ducheiko

(42) 98800-5888

canelasecacad@hotmail.com

Chopinzinho

Ricardo Scandolara

42-9 9961-8228

scandolara.ricardo@hotmail.com

Chopinzinho

Everton Lorenze H Tavares

46-9 9932-0927

evertontavares1@hotmail.com

Cianorte

Anderson Soares Bento

(44) 99978-6467

bento.anderson@hotmail.com

Cianorte

Lucas Eduardo Servelo  de Oliveira

44-9 9977-6649

lucasalfageo@gmail.com

Cidade Gaúcha

Felipe Derbocio Fabro

(44) 99915-9158

felipe_fabro@hotmail.com

Cidade Gaúcha

Marcos Rogério Espoladore

(44) 99172-0970

espoladore@usacucar.com.br

Colombo

Ricardo Murilo Zanetti

(41) 99849-9201

ricardomzanetti@yahoo.com.br

Colorado

Diego Molina Couto

44-9 9974-5413

diegoomcouto@gmail.com

Corbélia

Ricardo Brzezinski

(45) 3242-2235

topografe@terra.com.br

Cornélio Procópio

Juliana Aparecida de Souza

(43) 99120-6567

julianasouzaagro@yahoo.com.br

Cruzeiro do Iguaçú

Alexandre Bianchini

(46) 3572-1284

abianchini@emater.pr.gov.br

Curitiba

Bernardo Stutz

(41) 3313-4038

bernardostutz@seab.pr.gov.br

Curitiba

Carlos Eduardo Karvat

(41) 99197-6034

carloskarvat@outlook.com

Curitiba

Carlos Hugo Winckler Godinho

(41) 99703-3277

hugowg@seab.pr.gov.br

Curitiba

Daniel Ricardo da Silva

(41) 99659-0878

danielsilva.agr@gmail.com

Curitiba

Dant Danilo de Oliveira Macedo

(41) 98529-7996

dantmacedo@gmail.com

Curitiba

Jefferson Mendes

(41) 99163-7667

mendesjff70@gmail.com

Curitiba

Marco Antonio Gonçalves

(41) 3313-4044

marcogoncalves@seab.pr.gov.br

Curitiba

Priscilla Falco Klingelfus Polzl

(41) 99500-7574

wbpolzl@gmail.com

Curitiba

Ricardo Scheidt Friedrich

(41) 99173-1573

ricardo.sfriedrich@gmail.com

Curitiba

Willian Borelli Polzl

(41) 99500-7555

wbpolzl@gmail.com

Curitiba

Zilda Romanovski

(41) 99669-2709

zilda.r@gmail.com

Curitiba

Luiz Fernando Montrucchio Bond

   

Curitiba

Rodrigo Condé Alves

41-99263-4357

rconde@gmail.com

Curitiba 

Alexandre Willian da Costa Marra

(41)98786-9200

alexandre.agroig@gmail.com

Diamante do Sul

Maycon Rodrigo Dambroso

(45) 3230-1092

mrdambroso@gmail.com

Diamante do Sul

Marcio Rogério Dambroso

(45) 3230-1191

marciodambroso10@hotmail.com

Dois Vizinhos

Tiago Luis Habitzreiter

(46) 99974-5492

tyagoluys@hotmail.com

Dois Vizinhos

Vinicius Deotan Coletti

(46) 3536-8255

viniciuscoletti@emater.pr.gov.br

Douradina

Marcos Henrique da Silva

(44) 99973-3835

agromhs@gmail.com

Faxinal

João Davi P. Davantel

(43) 99974-3019

joaodav.davantel@gmail.com

Faxinal

Roberson Ribeiro

(43) 99952-2659

robersonterra@hotmail.com

Faxinal

Tarcino Luiz Davantel

(43) 99974-2401

tarcino.terrasat@gmail.com

Flor da Serra do Sul

César Zanella Lamera

(46) 98403-9806

cesarlamera@hotmail.com

Flor da Serra do Sul

Dirceu Antonio Schnem

(46) 98402-1831

dirceu.schnem@hotmail.com

Flor da Serra do Sul

Lucas Lopes de Souza

(46) 3565-1177

lucaslopes@emater.pr.gov.br

Floraí

Marlon Antonio Debrino

44-9 9946-3621

marlon_debrino@hotmail.com

Florida

Nadir de Paulo do Carmo

44-9 91708-8726

npcarmo@emater.pr.gov.br

Formosa do Oeste

Elineia Luiza Martins

(44) 3526-1270

elineialuiza@brturbo.com.br

Foz do Jordão

Aline de Carvalho Gasparotto

(44) 99914-3124

alinegaspa@hotmail.com

Foz do Jordão

Gabriel Cipolaro Guirada

(44) 99881-2330

gcguirada@gmail.com

Francisco Beltrão

Carmelino Junior Ventura

(46) 99918-5545

venturajrca@hotmail.com

Francisco Beltrão

Silvan Marchesan

(46) 99131-2800

smarchesan@bol.com.br

Goioerê

Everton Carlos Rodrigues de Souza

(44) 99955-1855

evertoneafs@gmail.com

Grandes Rios

Emmanuele Hekmann Nunes

43-99675-0655

manu.helmann@hotmail.com

Guairaçá

Antônio Carlos Negri

(44) 99103-7307

antoniocarlosnegre@hotmail.com

Guaraci

Clerverson Naldo Pina

(43) 3260-1399

cleversonpina@emater.pr.gov.br

Guaraci

Leonardo Vinicíus Olanda Feitosa

(43)99860-9506

leonardoviniciusolanda@gmail.com

Guaraniaçu

Gilberto José de Souza

(45) 99962-3894

gilbertojosedesouza@hotmail.com

Guarapuava

Cristhian Ribas Sekula

(42) 99900-2662

cristhian@santamaria.ind.br

Guarapuava

José Acir dos Santos

(42) 999773308

acir_santos@yahoo.com.br

Guarapuava

Leandro Bren

(42) 98824-0922

leandrobren@yahoo.com.br

Guarapuava

Luiz Mauricio Mattozo

(42) 98408-1403

mauricio-agro@hotmail.com

Guarapuava

Marcelo Afonso Mayer

(42) 99964-0013

mayermarcelo@hotmail.com

Guarapuava

Marizely de Fatima Marcondes Assis

(42) 3035-6645

marizelym@hotmail.com

Guarapuava

Camila S. Boscatto

(42) 99811-7669

mila_boscato@hotmail.com

Guarapuava

Márcio Ferreira Rickli

(42)999373289

marciorickli@yahoo.com

Guarapuava

Bruno Sergio Hiller

42-9 9122-3571

bshiller24@yahoo.com.br

Guarapuava

PEDRO LUIZ DE ARAUJO E CAMPOS

42-9 9977-0123

sementejacare@yahoo.com.br

Ibiporã

Fernando Yochio Lemes Abe

(43)31586111

fernandoabe12@hotmail.com

Imbituva

Ângelo Márcio Vieira

(42) 99141-8122

angelo.marcio@frisia.coop.br

Imbituva

Augusto Pontarolo Neto

(42) 99106-5398

augusto.pontarolo@frisia.coop.br

Imbituva

Marcelo Simão Nogueira

(42) 99112-9764

marcelo.nogueira@frisia.coop.br

Imbituva

Ronaldo Adriano Bonette

(42) 3436-1792

rbonette@emater.pr.gov.br

Imbituva

Simone Miara

(42) 3436-1792

simone.m@emater.pr.gov.br

Iporã

Vilmar Antonini da Silva

(44) 99973-6274

vilmarantonini@hotmail.com

Irati

Eliton Ianiski

(42) 99926-2371

elitonianiski@gmail.com

Irati

Fabiana Laís Rogiski

(42) 99964-8157

fabi36rogiski@hotmail.com

Irati

José Eduardo Kubaski

(42) 99163-5530

josekubaski@hotmail.com

Irati

Luis Antônio Kuthanski

(42) 99143-3503

kuthanski@yahoo.com.br

Irati

Luis Sergio Krepki

(42) 99955-6689

lskrepki@bol.com.br

Irati

Osnei Abel Lopes

(42) 3132-6172

osneiabel@gmail.com

Irati

Qohélet José Ianiski Veres

(42) 99978-2660

q_veres@yahoo.com.br

Itapejara d'Oeste

Marcos Juliano Clein

(46) 98804-2646

marcosjuliano@coasul.com.br

Itapejara d'Oeste

Valdemir José Gnoatto

(46) 99911-6221

valdemirgnoatto@gmail.com

Ivaí

Raphael Branco de Araujo

(42) 3247-8100

raphael.branco@emater.pr.gov.br

Ivaiporã

Lidiana Heidrich Varela

(43) 99950-5256

lidiana_heidrich@hotmail.com

Ivaiporã

Everton da Silva

43-9 9629-0914

evertonsilvaivp@gmail.com

Ivaté

Bruno Aparecido Pegoraro Agnes

(44) 98442-2799

bruno.pegoraro123@hotmail.com

Ivaté

Fabio Akira Taira

(44) 99891-1617

fabio.taira@outlook.com

Ivaté

Lucas David Schemberger

(44) 98445-6035

lucasds.instrutor@gmail.com

Jacarezinho

Carlos Alexandre 

(43) 99182-5810

carlosalexandre123@gmail.com

Jacarezinho

João Francisco Santos da Rocha Loures Filho

(43)996118299

rlambiental@hotmail.com

Jandaia do Sul

Paulo Henrique Colonhese Panice

(43) 98806-8752

phpanice@yahoo.com

Janiópolis

Adalberto Ambrozio dos Santos

(44) 99804-7052

janipadal@hotmail.com

Janiópolis

Odair Barbosa

(44) 3553-1549

tinguet@hotmail.com

Jataizinho

Claudio Akira Hoshino

(43)999863426

claudiohoshino@hotmail.com

Kaloré

Eusebio Lima Deltrejo

(43) 98422-3443

eusebiodeltrejo@hotmail.com

Laranjeiras do Sul

Andrea Pires

(42) 98435-0165

andreapiresconsultoria@gmail.com

Laranjeiras do Sul

Fernando Trevisan

(42) 99934-9170

fernandotrevisan@safraengenharia.com

Laranjeiras do Sul

Gerson Quevedo

(42) 99127-3872

gerquevedo@yahoo.com.br

Laranjeiras do Sul

Jéssica Taís Gebauer

(46)99905-3030 

tais.gebauer@gmail.com

Laranjeiras do Sul

Joelcio de Souza Vigolo

(42) 99125-8279

jsvigolo@hotmail.com

Laranjeiras do Sul

Rodrigo Antônio Echer

(42) 99925-0766

rodrigoecher@safraengenharia.com

Leópolis

Eduardo Tadeu Sanches

(43) 3627-1246

eduardosanches@emater.pr.gov.br

Londria

Adair Moraes

(43) 99917-3018

adair@iapar.br

Londrina

Americo Shigueyoshi Maeoka

(43) 99985-9165

americo@kaizencrop.agr.br

Londrina

Cezar Francisco Araújo Jr.

(43) 99956-3333

cfaj.cezarjr@gmail.com

Londrina

Edinei de Almeida

(43) 99901-3569

adineialm@gmail.com

Londrina

José Victor Freitas dos Santos

(43) 99662-4492

victorfreitas43@gmail.com

Londrina

Kátia Cristina de Menezes Fernandes

(43) 99414-7058

fernandeskatia49@gmail.com

Londrina

Marcelo Augusto Campos

(43) 99651-6586

marceloaugustocampos1@gmail.com

Londrina

Pedro Guglielmi Junior

(43) 99959-3353

vanguardtopogeo@gmail.com

Lunardelli

Andrey Vinícius Lesak

43-9 8425-0235

andrey.lesak@outlook.com

Manfrinópolis

Marcos Antonio Kalfeld

(46) 99914-2660

marcoskalfeld@gmail.com

Marialva

Fabianderson José Baio de Souza

(44) 99931-3418

fabianderson_@hotmail.com

Marialva

Vitor de Carvalho Malavazi

44-9 9911-2649

vitormalavazi@hotmail.com

Mariluz

Antonio de Pádua Andrade Salvado

(44) 3534-2086

salvado@emater.pr.gov.br

Maringá

Anderson José Alves

(44) 3276-1047

anderson.iguatemi@gmail.com

Maringá

Jeferson Rodrigo da Costa

(44) 3276-8000

jeferson@usacucar.com.br

Maringá

Lucas Moreira dos Santos 

(44) 99979-8550

eng.agro.lucasmoreira@gmail.com

Maringá

Marcelo Rossato Bercelini

(44) 99707-2708

marcelo.bercelini@hotmail.com

Maringá

Mauro Moreira dos Santos

(44) 99900-2843

maurotopositivo@gmail.com

Maringá

Rafael Gonçalves da Silva

(44) 99126-1265

rafa_gs22@hotmail.com

Mariópolis

Ivanderson Borelli

(46) 99103-0329

borelliivanderson@hotmail.com

Marmeleiro

Douglas Fabiano Bressiani

(46) 99103-1108

douglas.bressiani@hotmail.com

Marmeleiro

Marcos Antonio Paloschi

(46) 3525-8301

marcospaloschi@emater.pr.gov.br

Marmeleiro

Rodrigo José Tonial

(46) 99109-5959

rodrigotonial@hotmail.com.br

Mauá da Serra

Hernandes Takeshi Kanai

(43) 3464-1820

hernandestk@yahoo.com.br

Nossa Senhora das Graças

Lahys Fernanda da Silva

(43) 99867-0783

lahys@emater.pr.gov.br

Nossa Senhora das Graças

Anderson Ribas Vascove

(43)999620028

vas_cov@hotmail.com

Nova Londrina

Fabio Fiori

44-9 8843-1168

fabiofiori8.8@hotmail.com

Nova Prata do Iguaçú

Robson Ferreira Brandão

(46) 99916-1256

robsonbrandao@emater.pr.gov.br

Nova Tebas

Pedro Elias Ciombalo

(42) 99844-2299

pedrociombalo@hotmail.com

Novo Itacolomi

Emerson Aparecido de Almeida

(43) 99620-0039

emersonapal12@gmail.com

Ortigueira

Zenilto Pereira Ortiz

(42) 98837-3089

zenilto.ort@gmail.com  

Ourinhos-SP

Marina Pascoal Pinto Lima

14-9 9809-2545

mplima@emater.pr.org.br

Palmeira

Erica Mayer

(42) 98402-1326

ericamayer12@hotmail.com

Palmeira

João Carlos Hoffmann

(42) 99971-8063

hoffmannjc@uol.com.br

Palmeira

Venicius Vieira Gabre

42-9 9926-1803

veniciusgabre@gmail.com

Palmeira

Ronaldo Guilmann

42-3252-1997

guilmann@hotmail.com

Palotina

Fabio dos Santos Biazoto

(44) 98409-7615

fabio-biazoto@hotmail.com

Paranacity

Marcelo Ferreira de Aquino

(44) 3463-8300

marceloferreira@usacucar.com.br

Paranacity

Marcelo Hussar Manfiolli

(44) 3463-2282

paranacity@emater.pr.gov.br

Paranavaí

Claodemir José Grolli

(41) 3423-4848

cjosegrolli@hotmail.com

Paranavaí

Davi Antonio Oliveira Barizão

(44) 99849-6014

davibarizao@iapar.br

Paranavaí

Jonez Fidalski

(44) 3423-1157

fidalski@iapar.br

Peabiru

Sergio Aparecido Izelli

(44) 99894-8392

sergioizelli@gmail.com

Perobal

Luciano Pinheiro Sergio

(44) 3625-1200

lucianosergio@emater.pr.gov.br

Pérola

Danilo Eduardo Sebim

(44) 3636-1417

danilosebim@emater.pr.gov.br

Pinhais

Mariana Monteiro Kugler Batista

41- 3668-3918

m.kugler.b@gmail.com

Piraí do Sul

Kleber rodrigo Martins Sampaio

(42) 3237-4435

klebersampaio@florestar.eng.br

Piraí do Sul

Jorge Amador Cancian

(42) 3237-8050

jorgecancian@emater.pr.gov.br

Ponta Grossa

Ana Elise de Oliveira Bochnia

(42) 99995-6010

anelisebochnia@gmail.com

Ponta Grossa

Dacio Antônio Benassi

(42) 99981-9979

dacio_benassi@iapar.br

Ponta Grossa

Eldo Lauro Berger

(42) 98802-2427

eldoberger@gmail.com

Ponta Grossa

Estevão Ferreira Brunelli

(42) 99932-0176

brunelliestevao@gmail.com

Ponta Grossa

Paulo Rogério Borszowskei

(42) 99990-4200

paulobrave2@yahoo.com.br

Ponta Grossa

Regiane Kazmierczak

(42) 98848-0727

regikazi@hotmail.com

Ponta Grossa

Wagner Maciel Mello

(42) 99953-4411

wagner.mello@frisia.coop.br

Ponta Grossa

Waldir Zarrochinski Junior

(42) 99800-0514

waldir_junior2009@hotmail.com

Ponta Grossa

José Carlos Correa Filho

(42)999319135

macjosecarlos@gmail.com

Ponta Grossa

Henrique Abramant Chaves

(42)999981204

henriqueabramant@hotmail.com

Ponta Grossa

VANDER DELLA COLETTA MORENO

42-9 9974-1917

vdcmoreno@gmail.com

Ponta Grossa 

Caetano Benassi

(42) 99920-7012

caetanobenassi@hotmail.com

Prudentópolis

Marinelli Meneghini Rodakevicz

(42) 99962-6133

marinellimeneghini@yahoo.com.br

Prudentópolis

Edna Techi Loche Lupepsiv

(42) 99913-6487

edna_tloche@hotmail.com

Quatro Barras

Manoela Moreira Miró Medeiros

41-9 9743-5003

manoela_moreira68@gmail.com

Ribeirão Claro

Marcos Minghini Coelho Loureiro

(43) 99977-1300

md_minghini@uol.com.br

Ribeirão Claro

Denise Lutgens Rizzo

(43) 3536-2520

deniserizzo@emater.pr.gov.br

Rolândia

Jorge Ken-iti Nishida

(43) 99171-9009

nishidajk@uol.com.br

Rolândia

Priscila Sandrino Belchor de Lara

(43) 3256-3001

priscila@ruralservice.com.br

Rondon

Alan Carlos Martelocio

44-9 9942-1201

amartelocio@agronomo.eng.br

Salgado Filho

Andreia Picini Reisdoerfer

(46) 98407-7604

andreia_17picini@hotmail.com

Salto do Lontra

Alex de Cesaro Antunes

(46) 99915-3703

alexantunes.ater@gmail.com

Santa Helena

Edison Antonio Poier

(45) 99975-4028

 poier@itaipu.gov.br

Santa Helena

Alan Gustavo Blesek

(45)98816-6666

alanbiesek@hotmail.com

Santa Lucia

Angelo Joacir Buratti

(45) 3288-1244

ajburatti@hotmail.com

Santa Lucia

Adilson Baptista

(45) 99843-8268

adilsonbpt@hotmail.com

Santa Mariana

Flavio da Silva Lemes

(43) 99615-1661

flaviosilvalemes@gmail.com

Santa Mariana

Márcio José Polido

(43)996002096

marciojosepolido@gmail.com

Santa Tereza do Oeste

Luiz Henrique Klinger

(45) 3231-2270

staterezadoeste@emater.pr.gov.br

Santa Tereza do Oeste

Clóvis Aymoré

(45) 99982-1173

aymore@iapar.br

Santa Tereza do Oeste

Dionathan Willian Lujan

(45) 99977-1395

wdionathan@hotmail.com

Santa Tereza do Oeste

Evandro Carlos Garlet

(45) 3231-1713

ecgarlet@hotmail.com

Santo Antonio do Paraiso

Lucas Fermino da Silva

(43) 99848-2825

lucas99552529@hotmail.com

São João do Ivaí

Joao Carlos Goncalves

(43)996339362

joaocarlos_goncalves1992@hotmail.com

São Jorge

Nilson Marcos Balin

(46) 99984-8895

nilsonbalin@emater.pr.gov.br

São José dos Pinhais

Rôni Krelling

(41) 3381-4900

krelling@emater.pr.gov.br

São Mateus do Sul

Emerson Massoqueto Batista

(42) 98808-9592

emersonflorestal@bol.com.br

São Miguel do Iguaçú

Carlinhos Radaelli

(45) 3565-1976

3fronteiras@innet.com.br

São Miguel do Iguaçú

Gisele Maceda Slovinski

(45) 3565-1976

3fronteiras@innet.com.br

São Pedro do Ivaí

Adilson de Souza Costa

(43) 99902-9641

adilson.asc@hotmail.com

Sengés

Anderson José Willmbrink

(41) 99662-6976

anderson.jw@hotmail.com

Sengés

Celso Ricardo de Freitas

(43) 3567-1422

celso.rf@emater.pr.gov.br

Siqueira Campos

Natal Sebastião Filho

(43) 3571-1952

natalsfilho@emater.pr.gov.br

Tamarana

João Vitor Carmezini Rosa

(43) 99146-7133

joaovcrosa@emater.pr.gov.br

Tapejara

Agnê Morais Duarte

(44) 99735-6964

agne.morais.duarte@gmail.com

Tapejara

André Sordi

(44) 99898-1228

sordi@usacucar.com.br

Tapejara

Danilo Ferreira de Aquino

(44) 99152-2001

danilofep@hotmail.com

Tapejara

João Batista Garcia

(44) 99914-7324

jbgarcia01@yahoo.com.br

Tapejara

Willian Souza Vieira

(44) 99818-8557

will.willian.agro@gmail.com

Tapejara 

Jair de Lima Nogueira

(44) 99975-1158

jairnogueira253@gmail.com

Teixeira Soares

Cleberson Sima

(42) 99133-1683

clebersonsima@gmail.com

Terra Rica

Félix Luís Corbari

(44) 99127-6989

felix.corbari@gmail.com

Terra Rica

Odirlei Zanqueta

(44)99888-6803

odirleizanqueta123@hotmail.com

Toledo

Marcus Vinícius Schütz

(45) 99972-9539

marcus.schutz@hotmail.com

Toledo

Andrei Luan Petry

44-9 9884-4288

andrei_luan_petry@hotmail.com

Toledo

Yuri Guimarães Vieira Coelho

18-9 9661-4482

yuri.coelho83@outlook.com

Tuneiras do Oeste

Marcos Ferreira Batista

(44) 3653-1401

marcosbatista@emater.pr.gov.br

Ubiratã

Jhonata Mendes Alves

(44) 98837-4490

jhonata@iapar.br

Umuarama

André Matello

(44) 9935-6002

andremartello@bol.com.br

Umuarama

Dimas de Assis Ribeiro

(44) 3624-0956

dimaspastagem@hotmail.com

Umuarama

Claudinei Gomes Silva

(44) 99113-9217

claudineisaotome@gmail.com

Umuarama

Guilherme Adolfo Schoen Neto

(44) 99976-7030

guilhermeschoen@hotmail.com

Umuarama

Rodrigo Horst

(44) 3038-0838

ambientese.eng@gmail.com

Uraí

Elisangela de Moraes

(43)35413002

contato@protegeagro.com.br

Vera Cruz do Oeste

Geraldo José Konzen

(45) 3267-1475

konzengeraldojose@gmail.com

Wenceslau Braz

Felipe Youssef Abboud

(41) 99925-5663

felipeabboud@emater.pr.gov.br